NHHS Booster Clubs

Booster Presidents 2014-2015

 

CLUB/SPORT PRESIDENT'S NAME EMAIL
Aquatics - Boys Tim Brosnan tbrosnan@lbarealty.com
Baseball    
Basketball-Boys Victor Mena vmena@firstrepublic.com
Basketball-Girls Rebecca Raimondi nhgirlsbball@gmail.com
Crew Billy Whitford bill@newportaquaticcenter.com
Cross Country/Track Eric Tweit etweit@nmusd.us
Cheer Nikki Winsor nikkiwinsor@pacbell.net
Cheer Michelle Gray michgray@pacbell.net
Field Hockey Jen Blanchfield jblanchfield@roadrunner.com
Football Clarke Smith csmith@newportharborfootball.org
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse- Boys Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Lacrosse- Girls Shannon McCormack shannymack@gmail.com
Sailing    
Soccer- Boys Missy Aragon aragonfam949@yahoo.com
Soccer- Girls Raylene Groves groves2x2@aol.com
Softball    
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Tennis - Boys & Girls Carrie Young robcarrieyoung@aol.com
Volleyball- Boys Dan Glenn dglenn@nmusd.us
Waterpolo- Boys Steve Schroeder steveschroeder5@gmail.com
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us

Welcome to the Boosters webpage. These webpages are operated and maintained by members of the Booster clubs. All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the boosters and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.