NHHS Booster Clubs

Booster Presidents 2013-2014

 

CLUB/SPORT PRESIDENT'S NAME EMAIL
Aquatics - Boys Wendy Maurer maufam4@gmail.com
Aquatics - Girls Greg Fults tfc440@sbcglobal.net
Baseball Fred Albert fla1@mindspring.com
Basketball-Boys Karl Kimme kimme4@gmail.com
Basketball-Girls Rebecca Raimondi rebeccaraimondi@ymail.com
Crew Jeff Collett jeffreycollett.nac@gmail.com
Cross Country/Track Eric Tweit etweit@nmusd.us
Cheer Penny Shannon newportpepmom@aol.com
Field Hockey John Nulty jnulty@medassets.com
Football Robert Shaw rshaw27@roadrunner.com
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse- Boys John Mooers jmooers@bluestonestrategy.com
Lacrosse- Girls Scott Donald scottdonald@mfpoer.com
Sailing Nancy Davidson ndavi@ca.rr.com
Soccer- Boys Suzanne Peters suzlkp@gmail.com
Soccer- Girls Julie Castillo castlemadre@yahoo.com
Softball Mike Gandi mlg-dw1@pacbell.net
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Tennis - Boys & Girls Carrie Young robcarrieyoung@aol.com
Volleyball- Boys Dan Glenn dglenn@nmusd.us
Waterpolo- Boys Steve Schroeder steveschroeder5@gmail.com
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us

Welcome to the Boosters webpage. These webpages are operated and maintained by members of the Booster clubs. All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the boosters and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.