IB Academy
About NHHS Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Hall of Fame Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us Student of the Month-2017
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Health Resources Library Senior Resources Textbooks Weekly Bulletin Workability & ROP
Academics Activities & ASB Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Program

2016-2017 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

Booster Presidents 2016-2017

CLUB/SPORT

PRESIDENT'S NAME

EMAIL

Baseball

Gregg Crandell

greggcrandell@yahoo.com

Basketball-Boys

Gary McArdell

gmcardell@lee-associates.com

Basketball-Girls

Jon Howard

nhgirlsbball@gmail.com

Cross Country/Track

Eric Tweit 

etweit@nmusd.us 

Cheer

Stacy Peterson

thepetersonpad@gmail.com

Culinary 

Nicole Paskerian

nicolepaskerian@gmail.com

Dance

Kathy Sharp

klsharpie@aol.com

Field Hockey

Steven Dewan

sdewan@bassenianlagoni.com

Football

Thomas Kinder

kinderthomasl@gmail.com

Golf - Boys & Girls

Scott Tarnow

starnow@nmusd.us

Lacrosse- Boys

Brett Eckles

beckles@ecklesconstruction.com

Lacrosse- Girls

Brad Rosten

bradrosten@gmail.com

Music

Joe Tortorello

joseph@signaco.net

Sailing

Leslie Bubb

lbubb@yahoo.com

Soccer- Boys

Missy Aragon

aragonfam949@yahoo.com

Soccer- Girls

Amy Peters

amycarisa@aol.com

Softball

Sheree Carter

ibsheree@yahoo.com

Surfing

Matt Burns

mburns@nmusd.us

Tennis - Boys & Girls

Carrie Young

robcarrieyoung@aol.com

Volleyball-Boys

Sherri Fenn

spfenn@ca.rr.com

Volleyball-Girls

Jennifer Walker

jjaawalker@gmail.com

Aquatics/Waterpolo- Boys

Tim Brosnan

tkbrosnan@gmail.com

Aquatics/Waterpolo- Girls

Doug Stevens

doug.stevens@starbucks.com

Wrestling

Dominic Bulone

dbulone@nmusd.us