About Our School Bell Schedule Enrollment Forms Registration Information Campus Map Campus Map - Safety Staff Policies & Procedures School Data School Site Council Ruth Stoever Fleming Art Collection Hall of Fame Australia Exchange-NHHS & WSC Contact Us Student of the Month and Gotcha Card-2017-18 School Year
Academics Associated Student Body (ASB) Career Technical Education Athletics, Drama, Music Counseling Junior Mentoring Program
IB Academy IB Diploma Program
Alumni Foundation PTA ELAC School Connected Organizations Board of Education
Student Handbook & Planning Guide Cafeteria Community Service Curriculum Guide District Information Health Resources Library Senior Resources Weekly Bulletin Workability & Regional Occupational Program

PTA Forms

PTA Warrant/Reimbursement form

Required for all check payments and reimbursements.

Excel format

PDF format


PTA Deposit Form

Required for all cash and check deposits

Cash Verification form

PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board


2017-18 EXECUTIVE BOARD      
 Position  Name  Cell Phone  Email
 President  Melissa Chong 949-413-7350 melissachong1@yahoo.com
 1st VP Programs  Kim Coyne  949-274-3032 kncoyne@hotmail.com
 2nd VP Membership  Jann Johanson 949-874-9907 annjade2@icloud.com
 3rd VP Ways & Means  Deena Jeffs 949-307-2630 awfeffs@roadrunner.com
 Auditor  Rochelle Myers 949-887-3517 rochelle_myers@hotmail.com
 Corresponding Secretary  Teresa Bailey 949-929-8998 tbaileyx2@yahoo.com
 Historian  Tammy Matsunami 949-933-2202 mats5@me.com
 Recording Secretary  Anne Ima 949-701-1440 anneima@yahoo.com
 Treasurer  Kacey Bruce 949-533-0950 klbruce@sbcglobal.net
Parliamentarian Elizabeth Wiley 949-280-8184 eb_wiley@yahoo.com
Legislative Representative Judy Franco   johnandjudyfranco@earthlink.net  
2016-17 EXECUTIVE BOARD      
Position Name Cell Phone Email
President Mette Segerblom 714-609-2537 momsego@gmail.com
1st VP Programs Tammy Matsunami 949-933-2202 Mats5@me.com
2nd VP Membership Rhianna Galdamez   rlgaldamez@yahoo.com
3rd VP Ways & Means Meredith Cagle 949-463-0505 meredithcagle@sbcglobal.net
Auditor Rochelle Myers 949-887-3517 rochelle_myers@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Kim Coyne 949-274-3032 kncoyne@hotmail.com
Historian Teresa Bailey 949-929-8998 tabaileyx2@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Jann Johanson 949-874-9907 annjade2@icloud.com
Treasurer Kacey Bruce 949-533-0950 klbruce@sbcglobal.net