Skip to main content

2019-20 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

NMUSD SCO Handbook

Newport Harbor Athletic Foundation

Newport Harbor Athletic Foundation Web Site

Booster Presidents 2019-2020
SPORT PRESIDENT'S NAME EMAIL
Baseball Keith DiCarlo kd@cherrystoneit.com
Basketball - Boys Steve Loucks stevecloucks@gmail.com
Basketball - Boys Craig Silva craigs@sierraproduce.com
Basketball - Girls Matt Perry nhgirlsbball@gmail.com
Cross Country / Track Eric Tweit etweit@yahoo.com
Cheer Patricia Panagakos pcp730@gmail.com
Culinary Sarah Pilon spilon@nmusd.us
Dance Jamie Tanzer jtanzer@nmusd.us
Field Hockey Jen Blanchfield jblanchfield@roadrunner.com
Field Hockey Todd Knipp taknipp@gmail.com
Football Jason Lavin jlavin@tarfootball.com
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse - Boys Jeff Williams jwilliams@villarealestate.com
Lacrosse - Girls Dan Palmquist dmpalmquist@gmail.com
Music Dorothy Leever nhmef1@gmail.com
Sailing Matt Wiley mwiley@savills.us

Soccer - Boys

Ryan Tomalas

Phil Mock

ryan@tomalaslaw.com

pmock@wwtco.com

Soccer - Girls

Amy Peters amycarisa@aol.com
Softball Brandy Kelley bjk_krk@yahoo.com
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Surfing Mark Jeremias mark@buildworldwide.com
Tennis - Boys & Girls Jesi Pearce jesi.james@gmail.com
Volleyball - Boys Kim Coyne kncoyne@yahoo.com
Volleyball - Girls Dan Glenn dglenn@nmusd.us
Aquatics - Boys & Girls Michael Rankin mstuartrankin@gmail.com
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us