Skip to main content

2022-2023 NHHS School Connected Organizations-Booster Groups

School Connected Organization Handbook

NMUSD SCO Handbook

Newport Harbor Athletic Foundation

Newport Harbor Athletic Foundation Web Site

Booster Presidents 2022-2023
SPORT PRESIDENT'S NAME EMAIL
Baseball Keith DiCarlo kd@cherrystoneit.com
Basketball - Boys Carey Ransom  carey.ransom@gmail.com
     
Basketball - Girls Matt Perry nhgirlsbball@gmail.com
Cross Country / Track Eric Tweit etweit@yahoo.com
Cheer Patricia Panagakos pcp730@gmail.com
Culinary Sarah Pilon spilon@nmusd.us
Dance Jamie Tanzer jtanzer@nmusd.us
Field Hockey Jen Blanchfield jblanchfield@roadrunner.com
     
Football Jason Lavin jlavin@tarfootball.com
Golf - Boys & Girls Scott Tarnow starnow@nmusd.us
Lacrosse - Boys    
Lacrosse - Girls Dan Palmquist dmpalmquist@gmail.com
Music Dorothy Leever nhmef1@gmail.com
Sailing Matt Wiley mwiley@savills.us

Soccer - Boys

Ryan Tomalas

Phil Mock

ryan@tomalaslaw.com

pmock@wwtco.com

Soccer - Girls

Amy Peters amycarisa@aol.com
Softball Brandy Kelley bjk_krk@yahoo.com
Surfing Matt Burns mburns@nmusd.us
Surfing Mark Jeremias mark@buildworldwide.com
Tennis - Boys & Girls Jesi Pearce jesi.james@gmail.com
Volleyball - Boys    
Volleyball - Girls    
Aquatics - Boys & Girls    
Wrestling Dominic Bulone dbulone@nmusd.us